subscribe
501(c)(3) non-profit organization
#26-2118543

The Barking Lot Crew

Stacy Parmer

Founder /
Barking Supervisor

stacy@thebarkinglot.net

Nancy Stewart

Development Manager

nancy@thebarkinglot.net

Melissa Foster

Barking Attendant Coordinator

melissa@thebarkinglot.net

Katie Parkhill

Katie Parkhill

Database Commander

katie@thebarkinglot.net

Sara Kennedy

Sara Kennedy

Volunteer Coordinator

sara@thebarkinglot.net

Chelsea Liu

Chelsea Liu

Valet Barker & Writer

chelsea@thebarkinglot.net

Jo Zakarin

Jo Zakarin

Lead Valet

jo@thebarkinglot.net